top of page

August 6, 2015

I started my own private art journal diary. It starts out with the month of August. And everyday I keep track of what i do each day so I can print it out and glue it on each calendar day. Here is what I've started:

And most days I hopeto make an individual page for. I find random questions to ask myself and do a page based on those.

Afew days ago, I made my first page:

- I just painted acrylics in the background.

- I then watercolored book pages in the colors I needed them.

- After everything dried, I ripped the bookpages to the shapes I needed and glued them onto my page.

- I wrote the question and answer down on my page.

- And last I added images of the date and day.

Anyway, I hope to keep up with it.

Heather McClelland

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page