top of page

Dragons Dream - The Number 5


This challenge came from Dragons Dream Tag It On. The challenge was to have the number 5 on it. I really liked the way mine turned out. Maybe if it weren't for the little bit of blue I accidentally dropped on the 5, I might even feel professional.

🌀 First I collaged torn book page pieces on the tag.

🌀 Then I applied water downed paint on it and quickly patted it with a paper towel a couple seconds after. I did this in two colors.

🌀 Then I cut out a 5 and a piece to go behind it out of scrapbook paper. I glued them on my tag.

🌀 Then I stamped a flower image a couple places on my tag.

🌀 After that all I did was glue on a couple of embellishments and tie on some fibers.

Well there you go. Have a beautiful day.

Heather McClelland

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Recent Posts
bottom of page